Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
Theatre Women Awards
Monday, March 27, 2023
Category: Public Events

Lifetime Achievement, Lucille Lortel Grant, Lee Reynolds, Ruth Morley Design, Josephine Abady, and Special Services to the League awards will be given out at this annual celebration. 

If you wish to nominate someone for next year's awards, please email [email protected]

Contact: [email protected]